Elect the Vision Forward Slate



Andrew Washington for Executive Director

Robert Hollingsworth for President

Barry Carey for Vice President

Darryl Clark for Federal Vice President

Darniece Shirley for Secretary Treasurer

Wayne Enoch for Recording Secretary

Paula Akinleye for Trustee

Colin Johnson for Trustee

Kevin Poe for Trustee

Do not Panic Brothers and Sisters....

In the midst of this Pandemic, vote for steady leadership!

VOTE THE VISION ORWARD SLATE

"WE'VE GOT THIS & WE'VE GOT YOU"

