×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
CFSA Shop Stewards

CFSA STEWARDS

Officer Assigned:  Roger Scott

Roger Scott

202-570-2948

roger.scott@dc.gov                

Linda Carenard

202-724-2194

linda.carenard@dc.gov

Sheila Green
202-727-8029
sheila.green@dc.gov

Caprice Troupe

202-727-3470

caprice.troupe@dc.gov

Tia Howard
202-727-7695
latia.howard@dc.gov

Tamara Rutland

202-724-3748

tamara.rutland@dc.gov

Denise Montgomery

202-497-8381

denise.montgomery@dc.gov

Raina Williams

202-727-2294

raina.williams@dc.gov

Faryal Clouden

202-724-7049

fayal.clouden@dc.gov


The AFSCME 2401 Eboard wishes all our members a happy PRIDE month!!



Members: The 2024 college scholarships sponsored by District Council 20 have been announced!  For more information, click HERE for the James Ivey Scholarship application and details.  For the Andrew Washington scholarship, click HERE.



Upcoming Events

Sep
24
Tue
General Membership Meeting
Sep 24, 2024
Oct
29
Tue
General Membership Meeting
Oct 29, 2024
Nov
26
Tue
General Membership Meeting
Nov 26, 2024
Dec
31
Tue
General Membership Meeting
Dec 31, 2024
Jan
28
Tue
General Membership Meeting
Jan 28, 2025
<< June 2024 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30



Page Last Updated: Oct 10, 2023 (12:10:36)
-
AFSCME 2401
100 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.