AFSCME Local 2401
AFSCME Local 2401
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
CFSA Shop Stewards

CFSA STEWARDS

Officer Assigned:  Wayne Enoch

Roger Scott

202-570-2948

roger.scott@dc.gov                

Linda Carenard

202-724-2194

linda.carenard@dc.gov

Sheila Green
202-727-8029
sheila.green@dc.gov
Victory Green
202-724-7168
victory.green@dc.gov
Tia Howard
202-727-7695
latia.howard@dc.gov

Tim Wallace

202-727-5358

carman.wallace@dc.gov

Denise Montgomery

202-497-8381

denise.montgomery@dc.gov

Tamara Rutland

202-724-3748

tamara.rutland@dc.gov

Faryal Clouden

202-724-7049

fayal.clouden@dc.gov

Raina Williams

202-727-2294

raina.williams@dc.gov

Caprice Troupe

202-727-3470

caprice.troupe@dc.gov


Upcoming Events

Dec
07
Wed
Open Enrollment Fair
Dec 07, 2022
Marion Berry Building 441-4th Street, NW
Dec
07
Wed
Open Enrollment Fair
Dec 07, 2022
Marion Berry Building 441-4th Street, NW
Dec
22
Thu
It's A 2401 Christmas
Dec 22, 2022
Martin's Crosswinds Greenbelt, MD

 

<< December 2022 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31



Page Last Updated: Nov 02, 2022 (08:50:03)
-
AFSCME 2401
100 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.