AFSCME Local 2401
AFSCME Local 2401
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
OAG Stewards

OAG Stewards

Paula Akinleye

202-724-4850

paula.akinleye@dc.gov

Sabrina Brown

202-724-2274

sabrina.brown@dc.gov

Michelle Hill

202-727-6245

michelle.hill@dc.gov

Sheila Jordan

202-821-6275

sheila.jordan@dc.gov

LaShawna Lynch

202-442-9833

lashawna.lynch@dc.gov

Latrice Taylor

202-442-9801

latrice.taylor@dc.gov

Rick Helm

202-724-2318

rick.helm@dc.gov





Page Last Updated: Jun 22, 2022 (10:01:09)
-
AFSCME 2401
100 M Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.